Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Ziegenbalg

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Ziegenbalg

4.8 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elmer Platz

Elmer Platz

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient and fast customer service!!"
Profile photo of Karen Rega

Karen Rega

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful agents"
Profile photo of Jim Louis

Jim Louis

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Tom for a Auto and home rate as my renewal rate was high from Liberty. He saved me 1000 on Auto and 300 on home owners so I switched and what impressed me was when I received the ID cards they placed in plastic holders ready for the glove box. I highly recommend him old fashion customer service and answers his phone. Call him it's worth it!!!"
Profile photo of David Clutter

David Clutter

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Kelly twice and had two emails with her. She was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Alice Longo

Alice Longo

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been going their for many years now, I have my life in good hands. Any financial advice Tom was very Knowledgeable on stearing me the right direction. Tom's office is very Community Oriented, and an allaround great family Friendly Guy."
Profile photo of Tawny Taylor

Tawny Taylor

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance coverage and wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Joseph John Justin

Joseph John Justin

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Throughout my adult life, and my parents before mine. Our insurance needs have been well met for two generations now. Thank You"
Profile photo of Greg Andrews

Greg Andrews

October 10, 2020

1  out of  5
"I requested a quote from TJ on a commerical piece of property. He quoted me a price and I gave a deposit. When the bill came in it was actually 3250. dollars higher. He told me it was a mistake and he would talk to an underwritter, he then told me he spoke with 3 and finally got the quote down to the original price. I started not to believe him and went back to my previous agent. I never received a corrected bill but I finally received another bill with the higher amount. I have never been treated this way before by an agent, he constantly lied to me and I have no idea what to get out of this. Totally untrustworthy."
Profile photo of Maggi Corradino

Maggi Corradino

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Awesome staff, very helpful and efficient couldn’t ask for a better insurance company."
Profile photo of Nick Chirico

Nick Chirico

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are very helpful and professional. I've been working with them for over 2 years and everyone there is friendly and easy to work with. Kelly, Mary, Danielle, Judy and Tom's 2 sons Dave and TJ are all a pleasure to work with. They have always gone above and beyond to make sure my needs are met. Highly recommend giving them a call. It's very much a family atmosphere at this office."
Profile photo of Andrew DelGrosso

Andrew DelGrosso

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency my whole adult life, and my parents used them for years before that. They always return calls and emails, and follow through with any questions or inquiries. This is important to me. Thanks."
Profile photo of Nancy J Tucci

Nancy J Tucci

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very nice and informed people. Nice atmosphere"
Profile photo of Melissa Obrotka

Melissa Obrotka

July 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"This agency is friendly, helpful, and always ready to go the extra mile! My husband and I have worked with Danielle quite a few times and she has always been so professional and ready to help with any questions we've had! Thank you all for the positive experience of finding auto, life, and homeowners insurance! Great team of people!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Ziegenbalg

Lindsay Ziegenbalg

February 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"The Ziegenbalg Agency has provided me excellent customer service every time I need something. They are a wonderful agency, they always make sure I'm well taken care of and have everything I need from auto to life insurance. They don't skip a beat, it's nice to be able to trust a agency with so many important things without having to worry. From the Agent to the staff, they are all amazing!! Thanks for everything you guys do!! -Lindsay K."
Profile photo of Charlie C

Charlie C

November 11, 2014

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are top notch! Every interaction I have had has been a positive experience because they treat me like family. Tom has taken the time to review my insurance needs for auto, homeowners, life insurance and banking products. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and have saved me money throughout the process. There is nothing like the security of knowing you are protected if something unexpected happens to me, my home or my automobiles. Thank you Tom and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Michael Florek

Michael Florek

October 17, 2014

5  out of  5
"Nobody makes finding Car Insurance easier. Tom worked hard to find me the perfect policy and I always feel like I am at the top of his priority list. Most impressive is how he never makes me wait for a response, whether by email or phone, he is always on the ball!"
Profile photo of Dannamarie Catalano

Dannamarie Catalano

October 3, 2014

5  out of  5
"I would give Tom Ziegenbalg's Agency five stars, if not, more than five! In regards to how Tom helped me, he navigated me through all the multi line discounts they offer and what would be best for me. This is not my field and I wanted to make sure I had the right questions answered. I was provided with superior information and guidance on the new options and resources. In addition to Tom, David Ziegenbalg was a true delight! He held my hand through the process and made me feel very confident I was in great hands. Overall they provided me with customer service excellence, I would refer that agency to anyone!"